Positive SSL Skip to content

Spring term Jan 2024

Thursday evening ladies only choir

  • Thurs 18th Jan – Thurs 28th March
  • Venue – St Paul’s CofE Primary school, Princes Road, Kingston
  • 7.45pm – 9.15pm 
  • £120 10 week term. One week break for half term Feb 15th

Spring party and performance Sat 23rd March 2024

 

 

Autumn term 2023

Thursday evening Ladies only choir 

  • Thurs 21st Sept – Thurs 14th Dec
  • 2 week break over half term (no rehearsal 26th Oct & 2nd Nov)
  • Venue – St Paul’s CofE Primary school, Princes Road, Kingston
  • 7.4p5m – 9.15pm
  • Performance Monday 18th Dec, Rose theatre, Kingston.

 

 

Summer term 2023

Thursday evening Ladies only choir 

  • Thurs 20th April – Thur 6th July
  • 1 week break over half term (no rehearsal 1st June)
  • Venue – St Paul’s CofE Primary school, Princes Road, Kingston
  • 7.4p5m – 9.15pm
  • Performance at Kingston International Film Festival Friday 16th June.
  • One other end of Summer performance – date tbc.

 

Spring term 2023

Thursday ladies only choir

  • Thur 12th Jan – Thu 30th Mar
  • 1 week break for half term (no rehearsal 16 Feb)
  • Venue – St Paul’s CofE Primary school. Princes Road, Kingston

 

Autumn term 2022

Thursday ladies only choir

  • Thur 22nd Sept – Thu 15th Dec
  • 2 week break for half term (no rehearsal 27 Oct or 03 Nov)
  • Venue – St Paul’s CofE Primary school. Princes Road, Kingston
  • 7.45pm – 9.15pm
  • working towards two Christmas performances. Sunday 4th Dec (at a prestigious iconic London landmark) and Monday 19th Dec at Rose theatre Kingston